Deleting A Menu
Choose the menu you wish to delete in the Menus window.
When the menu is selected you can delete it:
- by using the Delete button on the top of the window,
- by using the Delete button on your keyboard or
- by clicking the menu row with the right button of your mouse and choosing the Delete option from the drop-down menu.
Restrictions
- Menus that are shared with all the users can only be deleted by the administrator.
- Menus shared within a unit or a chain can be deleted by the unit or chain administrator.
- Basic users can only delete menus of their own kitchen.