Deleting A Recipe
You can delete a recipe in the Recipes function by selecting the recipe from the list and choosing Delete on the top of the window. Optionally you can click with the right mouse button on the row and then choose Delete from the drop-down menu.
The administrator is able to delete any recipe from the system. The Chain Administrator has the right to delete any recipe from their own chain, and the Site Administrator any recipe from their own site.
The kitchen user can delete recipes, if the right to Own Recipes has been set for the user ID. The kitchen user is able to delete only recipes from their own kitchen.
If the recipe is used in some other function in the system, for example in a menu, the recipe cannot be deleted. In order to be able to delete the recipe, you need to remove it first from other functions in the system.