Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Why do I need to login to the system again after a break?

JAMIX System will automatically log you out of the system if you have not used it for 60 minutes. This automatic shutdown is included in the system for information security. It ensures that your organization's data would not fall into the wrong hands. The setting is fixed in the system, and it cannot be changed even by the admin user.

Remember to utilize the Save button also in between when working on data in some function. Always save data before you take a break or stop working with the system. This way you can be sure that your data will not disappear due to automatic shutdown, or due to a power break, for example.